How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Coast To Coast Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first
/
Highest rating first
Sheila Frye
18 Feb 2019
Very helpful. They are honest and go above and beyond to help you. I have just now bought a second vehicle from them and manny was excellent. I highly recommend them.

Mrs. S. Stallings
18 Feb 2019

Nicole Boston
18 Feb 2019
I was having a problem and spoke with Jose today and he was extremely kind and understanding. Thank you for your help today Jose. Great customer service

Krystle Conner
18 Feb 2019
Outstanding dealership with impressive customer service. I was greeted with a smile and had a very positive experience. Since purchasing my vehicle, Coast to Coast, has continued to be attentive to my needs! I recommend this dealership!

Travis Allison
18 Feb 2019
Very professional staff, streamlined car buying process and overall above average customer experience. I would buy again from Coast to Coast!

lopez lopez 92
18 Feb 2019
i had a good experience my representative is good she works with me as much as she can i can recommend all my friends to come and buy here shout out to

jermaine johnson
18 Feb 2019
ITZEL RAMIREZ is freaking awesome. She works with me and my payment schedule. Thanks ITZEL for always coming through for me

Contrae Peevy
18 Feb 2019
Very great customer service. Renzo was AMAZING!

Daniel Melton
18 Feb 2019
Renzo hooked it up at coast to coast on 240 excellent customer service!

Gabby Martinez
18 Feb 2019
Shout out to the service department..this is my 2nd car with CTC and recently needed a power steering pump.. this is the first time i needed their assistance and thank you to Diana and Enrique..your kindness and assistance is greatly appreciated.. also I cant forget Carla my account manger who is al...ways kind and helpful.Show moreHide