How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Coast To Coast Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first
/
Highest rating first
Wilford
18 Feb 2019
Thank you uncle Alex for helping me get my dream car.We have been working on this for a couple weeks.Finally i get to roll thanks to Uncle Alex!!!!

M M
18 Feb 2019
Had a great experience. Coral Garcia was awesome helping us out. She did great getting us into a nice car for me and my little family. Definitely recommend going here for a car and asking for her

Francisco Clark
18 Feb 2019
Very knowledgeable and very respectful and was willing to help any way possible highly recommend if you’re looking for a car and not just a dealership that’s looking at you with dollar signs in their eye go to coast to coast

Bo Stafford
18 Feb 2019
Carla and Victoria are both very nice in the finance department. I feel as if they understand and treat me very respectfully. I would highly recommend anyone that has a need with coast to coast to ask for either Carla or Victoria. A+ rating in my book!!!

Carlos Amaya
18 Feb 2019
Quick fast and easy! Great employees made me feel at home and found exactly what i was looking for. I would totally recommend this place to anyone thats trying to find a car or any vehicle! Great prices and work with you as much as they can.

KysaL Robinson
18 Feb 2019
Super awesome, experience Cassandra and Brenda are great

Erika Badillo
18 Feb 2019
Thank you Brenda and Martin for your help!

Theresia Edwards
18 Feb 2019
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ALL OF THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL KIND AND MOST DEFINITELY MAKING SURE WE WERE VERY SATIFIED AND CAN MEET THE BUDGET OF OUR FINANCE....

Miguel Longoria
18 Feb 2019
Ayleen she was really nice and very communicating about all the details and about the car fast and easy

Lisa Cantu
18 Feb 2019
Brenda was so helpful and awesome with communication!