How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Coast To Coast Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

35 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first
/
Highest rating first
Charleston Morgan
18 Feb 2019
Service was a lot better than i expected, was approved for the vehicle i wanted in minutes!

Meme Holley
18 Feb 2019
After spending countless hours going to find a car around Houston and everyone else gave me the run around so my last stop was Coast to Coast Motors and Raul was am awesome sales associate got me in the vehicle I wanted highly recommend Coast to Coast their goal is to get you rolling

Dexter Darjean
18 Feb 2019
My sales agent Raul was the best. He helped us into the vehicle we never imagined we could get approved for. If you need a car please go see him. He will make sure you ride off and ride clean.

Jecori Stewart
18 Feb 2019
Danylou and Jorge Batista very great sales man very helpful we are satisfied with our purchase and would recommend this place to anyone great service!!!

Suz Vazques
18 Feb 2019
Thanks to Ms. Zayra from the Collections Team who gave me a kind and sincere show Honest thank you very much for everything and we continue doing business with Coast to Coast God bless you

Jennifer Diaz
18 Feb 2019
Andrea in the finance department was a great help. She takes the time to explain everything and is not just taking your payment and rushing you to get off the phone

Robert Hammie
18 Feb 2019
Hector was Very helpful to me when i fell behind he helped me get caught up on my account very good customer service

Ruby Garcia
18 Feb 2019
I'm thankful that I have Teresa there to help me. She is a very good person and I never had a problem if I need anything she's always there to help me as a customer. I want to thank you for helping me with my truck or just anything I need and thanks for the advice..

airika kiner
18 Feb 2019
My experience started off a little rocky with my sells person on Hwy 6 but when i went to the location on 45, I spoke with Theresa and she helped me out tremendously. My husband and I made a vow that Theresa will be the only person we speak to because she broke everything down for us to understand.S...he was patient and listened to our concerns and needs. She never gave any bit of attitude or didn’t show any point of not being concerned, her customer service was IMMACULATE!!!!! Thank you so much Theresa for assisting my husband and I. I will never forget what you did to help us! Thank you thank you thank you!!!Show moreHide

Debanhi Urbina
18 Feb 2019
Great customer service in service dpt!